Wesley Yurtship

 

Aug. 28 - Nov. 27

@ 8:00 p.m.

This is a line up of our Fall 2018 worship (Yurtship) calendar. Worship will be a time of focusing on mindfulness. Our new series will be Being Free: Escaping the Negative Mind Trap. Later in the semester, we will share together about the how the "Struggle is Real".

Tuesday, August 28

Is this really the college I expected?

Topics: Roommates, Friends, Homesickness, and the college scene.  

Tuesday, September 4

Tuesday, October 16

Who am I in the midst of all of this?

Topics: Mental health, Seeking, Finding, etc. 

Tuesday, September 11

No Yurtship - Labor Day

Spend time with family and friends.

Tuesday, September 18

Maybe, I'm not here for the degree

Topics: Social Media Addict, Getting involved, Is my faith ready to grow deeper?

Tuesday, September 25

Save me from myself, friends, and my life

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

Rev. Chase Green preaching

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

Tuesday, October 23

Rev. Jonathan Bevil preaching

Topics: Last thoughts and celebrating!

Tuesday, October 30

Rev. Jennie Williams preaching

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

Tuesday, November 6

Rev. Lauren Delano preaching

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

Monday, September 25

Save me from myself, friends, and my life

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

Tuesday, October 2

Save me from myself, friends, and my life

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

Tuesday, October 9

Save me from myself, friends, and my life

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

Tuesday, November 13

Rev. Colin Bagby preaching

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

Tuesday, November 20

No Yurtship - Thanksgiving

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

Tuesday, November 27

Rev. Jeremy Pressgrove preaching

Topics: What happens in an emergency, hygiene, and eating healthy

OPENING HOURS

ADDRESS

SUBSCRIBE:​​

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

The Wesley is open most days  during the days and for some evening events. Feel free to swing by anytime!

5605 W. 32ND ST

LITTLE ROCK, AR 72204

ualrwesley@gmail.com

Subscribe for Updates

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

MONDAY - Thursday

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

PHONE NUMBER

501.661.1153